Events Calendar

July 2017

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
Club Championship

Monday: Jul 3, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 199er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Jul 3, 2017; 1:00 pm



4
5
Club Championship

Wednesday: Jul 5, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Patrick

Wednesday: Jul 5, 2017; 1:00 pm



6
Club Championship

Thursday: Jul 6, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Jul 6, 2017; 1:00 pm



7
8
9
Unit Educational Foundation

Sunday: Jul 9, 2017



1:00 pm Open Unit Game Director: Kathy

Sunday: Jul 9, 2017; 1:00 pm



10
North American Pairs

Monday: Jul 10, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 199er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Jul 10, 2017; 1:00 pm



11
12
North American Pairs

Wednesday: Jul 12, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Kathy

Wednesday: Jul 12, 2017; 1:00 pm



13
North American Pairs

Thursday: Jul 13, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Jul 13, 2017; 1:00 pm



14
Kamehameha Sectional Honolulu

Friday: Jul 14, 2017



15
Kamehameha Sectional Honolulu

Saturday: Jul 15, 2017



16
Kamehameha Sectional Honolulu

Sunday: Jul 16, 2017



17
North American Pairs

Monday: Jul 17, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 199er Section Director: Patrick

Monday: Jul 17, 2017; 1:00 pm



18
19
North American Pairs

Wednesday: Jul 19, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director:Kathy

Wednesday: Jul 19, 2017; 1:00 pm



20
North American Pairs

Thursday: Jul 20, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Jul 20, 2017; 1:00 pm



21
22
23
24
Education Fund

Monday: Jul 24, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 199er Section Director: Sue

Monday: Jul 24, 2017; 1:00 pm



25
26
Education Fund

Wednesday: Jul 26, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Stuart

Wednesday: Jul 26, 2017; 1:00 pm



27
Education Fund

Thursday: Jul 27, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game Director: Dorothy

Thursday: Jul 27, 2017; 1:00 pm



28
29
30
31
Local Charity

Monday: Jul 31, 2017



1:00 pm Open Game & 199er Section Director: Sue

Monday: Jul 31, 2017; 1:00 pm



     

Today's Date : Jul 23, 2017
[ BACK ]